Class Schedule.

Sundays

Sundays

7:00am Mountain 2:00pm GMT 8:00pm Thailand Silent Coming Soon

Tuesdays

Tuesdays

7:00pm GMT 12:00pm MST Mindfulness from United Kingdom

Wednesdays

Wednesdays

6:00pm Pacific 9:00am Thailand Heart Practice from California

Thursdays

Thursdays

12:00pm Mountain 7:00pm GMT Heart Practice from Utah

Fridays

Fridays

9:00am Bali 6:00pm Pacific Mindfulness from Bali

Adjust Your Time Zone Here