Our Teachers.

All Mindful Recovery Foundation teachers have a minimum 10 years experience with mindfulness and recovery.

 

Please click on the images to learn more.

1980015_10152297575056645_169617909_o_edited_edited.jpg

Vince Cullen

Tuesdays - 7:00pm UK

Morwenna.jpeg

Morwenna Kleijweg 

Thursdays - 12:00pm Mountain

Marina K..jpeg

Marina Kolaric

Wednesdays - 7:00pm Mountain

Chris_edited_edited.jpg

Chris Luard 

Sundays - Silent
7
:00am Mountain
2:00pm UK
8:00pm Thailand